Late Night Snack: S’mores Popcorn

I saw an idea for S’mores popcorn on Pinterest but the link was broken so I don’t know who thought of this or who to give credit to. All I know is that I was shopping in my local market and these cute Honeymaid mini graham crackers were on sale, it made me think of the popcorn I saw so I decided to give it a try. The original picture on pinterest used Golden Grahams so if you have those on hand I am sure they would work just fine.

4 cups popped corn

1 1/2 cups mini graham crackers

1 1/2 cups mini marshmallows

1 cup chocolate chips

2 T half and half

Melt chocolate chips and half and half  in a double boiler.

Put graham crackers, marshmallows and popcorn in a large bowl and toss with hands to mix together. using a spoon drizzle chocolate over mixture and stir until it is all incorporated.

Serve immediately. Would be perfect for kids sleepovers, and late night snacks.

One response

Leave a Reply

