Tasting Party: Frush Yogurt and Fruit Shake

 

** Though not paid to write this review I was given free product to sample and promotional materials. 

Drinkable yogurt, the concept is not new, and I admit I thought of it as somewhat of a toddler drink.  I was proven wrong, I tried the new Frush Yogurt and Fruit Shake at my little tasting party. They were delicious and tasted like a milk shake. Each 8.4 oz bottle contains about 200 calories but they were very filling and would be a great meal substitute. My favorite was strawberry banana but the overall favorite was peach. They also come in blueberry and strawberry flavors.

 

They contain real fruit, have 9 grams of protein and 50% of your daily calcium requirement per serving. They are portable and have a cap so it was easy for my husband to add his daily helping of Chia and mix it with the yogurt. Trust me he usually makes a big mess, and can’t usually take his breakfast with him so he loved this new product. Even though some guests were worried about the amount of sugar, I liked the fact that they contain real sugar instead of scary chemical substitutes. I would have no problem with my two teenage boys making this their go to breakfast or after school snack. The yogurt and fruit shake was also delicious on apples and strawberries.  If you missed my tasting party but want to try this new drink click here for a coupon or check them out on facebook at www.facebook.com/gofrush

 

 

Leave a Reply

