Easy 3 Ingredient Key Lime Pie Dip

3 Ingredient Key Lime Pie Dip

I made Key Lime Pie last week, one of my family’s favorites, and as I was licking the spoon and bowl I had an idea. Why not make this into a dip that I could eat on graham crackers and fruit?  So here it is, tastes just like the pie,I don’t have to lick the bowl anymore and it’s so easy with only 3 ingredients I will be making it all Summer.

Key Lime Pie Dip

1 c sweetened condensed milk

1 c sour cream

1 1/2 T key lime juice

Mix the ingredients together in a small bowl. Garnish with a lime slice and graham cracker crumbs if desired. Serve with graham crackers, apples, strawberries, vanilla wafers etc..

3 Ingredient Key Lime Pie Dip

 3 Ingredient Key Lime Pie Dip

2 responses

  1. Pingback: Graduation Party Revisited | Hollie's Hobbies

Leave a Reply

